Log in

Log in

Board Members

President (2022-2024)

Christopher Gordon
Missouri Historical Society

Treasurer (2023-2025)

Rochelle Caruthers
Missouri Historical Society

Past President (2020-2022)

Amanda Langendoerfer
Truman State University

Communications Committee Chair (Appointed)

Jamie Henry
First Missouri State Capitol State Historic Site

Vice-President (2022-2024)

Tara Laver
Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art

Secretary (2023-2025)

Christina Miller
Missouri State Archives

Membership and Website Coordinator (Appointed)

Sarah Buchanan, iSchool
University of Missouri

Regional Representatives

Central Representative (2023-2025)

Hunter Staskevich
Missouri State Archives

Northeast Representative (2022-2024)

James Lundgren
Mark Twain Boyhood Home and Museum

Southeast Representative (2022-2024)

Dr. Lily Santoro
Southeast Missouri State University

Southwest Representative (2022-2024)

Connie Yen
Greene County Archives &
Records Center

Kansas City Representative (2022-2024)

Jason Roe
Kansas City Public Library

Northwest Representative (2023-2025)

Jenna Sanders
St. Joseph Public Library

St. Louis Representative (2023-2025)

Lois Conley

At-Large Representatives

At-Large (2022-2024)

Shelly Croteau
Boone County Archives

At-Large (2023-2025)

Faye Dant

Jim’s Journey
Hannibal, Missouri

At-Large (2022-2024)

Angela Wells
Missouri State Museum

Student Representative

Student Representative (2023-2024)

Elizabeth Nahach
Truman State University

Staff Members

Missouri Association for Museums and Archives
P. O. Box 179387, St Louis, Missouri  63117

Developed by NewPath Consulting | Powered By WildApricot